The Alligators "s/t"

  • The Alligators

The Alligators "s/t"

Roger Miret backed by the boys from Insted bring you 12 tracks of early 80's inspired hardcore. This CD release contains both of their 7"s as well as two previously unreleased tracks.

1. It's a Warning
2. You Ruined Everything
3. Leave Us Alone
4. Kill the Criminals
5. Look At Us Now
6. Song 1
7. No Brains, No Balls
8. Times Up, You're Dead
9. Open Your Eyes
10. Ready to Fight
11. Vendetta
12. We the People

Released: 2008

More in CD View All