Common War "Speak of the Devil" Test Pressing

  • Common War

Common War "Speak of the Devil" Test Pressing

This is a test pressing. Only 4 copies are available for sale.

Although members are active in other bands as well, Common War is no side-project. Dark, aggressive, metallic hardcore with touches of melody that remind you of the pivotal metalcore that came out of Southern California in the late 90’s and early 00’s. Not just continuing the area’s legacy but re-inventing it, Common War offer up six tracks on their latest release, ‘Speak Of The Devil’, a limited single-sided 12” available on clear vinyl.

All vinyl orders from this website come with a free digital download.

1. Intro
2. Solomon
3. Buried At Sea
4. Cold And Dead
5. Speak Of The Devil
6. A Stone That Cannot Be Lifted

Released: 12/13/19

More in Newest Releases View All