Skullcrack "Turn To Dust" Test Pressing

  • Skullcrack
  • Skullcrack

Skullcrack "Turn To Dust" Test Pressing

High energy hardcore punk/crossover thrash from Southern California.

Skullcrack is whipping out tightly constructed blasts of hardcore fused with thrash metal guitars and over the top antics. “Turn to Dust”, their debut full length album, is guaranteed to be their densest, angriest onslaught thus far.

1. Obedience
2. Deep Shit
3. Cut Me Loose
4. 86’d
5. Blind, Deaf, & Dumb
6. Not Dead Yet
7. Drown Them Out
8. On The Run
9. Hate Your Guts
10. Iron Triangle
11. Open and Shut
12. What Did You Expect
13. Turn To Dust

More in Vinyl View All