Apocalypse Tribe "Ai Mageddon"
$8.00 - $17.00

  • Apocalypse Tribe
  • Apocalypse Tribe

Apocalypse Tribe "Ai Mageddon"
$8.00 - $17.00

Hailing from Syracuse, NY and featuring Earth Crisis vocalist, Karl Buechner, you may have an idea of what to expect from the debut full length release from Apocalypse Tribe. You would probably be wrong. With a less-than metal tinge, AI Mageddon really stands as a hardcore punk journey through a dystopian world where power has corrupted and the end of the world seems near. A comic book nightmare come to life, where government foot soldiers hunt their own people, where rebels are forced into their last stand. But this is fiction, right?

All vinyl orders from this website come with a free digital download.

1. You Will No Disarm Us
2. Self Defense Is A Human Right
3. We Won’t Be Their Victims
4. AI Mageddon
5. No Cause For Alarm
6. False Reality
7. Big Brother Big Pharma
8. Acid Attack
9. Fake As Fuck News
10. The Detention Camps
11. The Bleak Unknown
12. Turn Up The Pain
13. The New Normal

Released: 12/13/19

More in Vinyl View All