Retaliate "IV" Test Pressing

  • Retaliate

Retaliate "IV" Test Pressing

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Limited tested pressing of this album. 10 copies available.

Oxnard, CA’s hardcore steamroller returns with their fourth LP, aptly titled “IV”. Drawing on influences from their local scene, as well as the NYHC and Clevo scenes, this 13 track assault clocks in at 19 minutes and is sonically their most crushing effort yet. Ferocity and urgency are the hallmarks for an uncompromising output from current and former members of In Control and The Warriors. “IV” includes guest spots from AH of Take Offense, Dan of Downpresser, and Dave of Throwdown.

All vinyl orders from this website come with a free digital download.

1. La Jenelle
2. Cages
3. Infidel
4. Note To Self
5. Disgrace
6. Your Pride
7. To My Friends
8. Before We Lost
9. Bite It
10. Shut Your Face
11. Earth
12. Dedicated to Episode 1 (And The True Believers)
13. Lifer

More in Vinyl View All