Death By Stereo "Into The Valley Of Death"

  • Death By Stereo

Death By Stereo "Into The Valley Of Death"

The third full length release from Southern California's Death By Stereo.

1. The Plague
2. Beyond the Blinders
3. Wasted Words
4. I Wouldn't Piss in your Ear if Your Brain was on Fire
5. Shh, It'll Be Our Little Secret
6. What I Can't Hear, Touch, Taste, Smell, or See Can't Hurt Me
7. Unstoppable
8. Let Down And Alone
9. These Are A Few of My Favorite Things
10. Good Morning America
11. Flag Day
12. You're a Bullshit Salesman With a Mouthful of Samples
13. Wake Up, You're Dead

Originally released: 2003

More in Vinyl View All