Adamantium "Traditions"

  • Adamantium

Adamantium "Traditions"

This release is comprised of all the missing pieces in the Adamantium puzzle. This has all the recordings outside of their full lengths made with the original line up. It includes several compilation tracks, their debut 7", and 3 tracks that were never before released.

1. Forgotten
2. Funeral of Silence
3. It Dies Today
4. The Need
5. Ink on Paper
6. Who Set the Rules
7. Defeat the Purpose
8. Virus
9. Time is the Enemy
10. Fuck You
11. Funeral of Silence
12. Re-Ignition

Released: June 7, 2005

More in CD View All