Ensign "Direction Of Things To Come"
$7.00 - $20.00

  • Ensign

Ensign "Direction Of Things To Come"
$7.00 - $20.00

The debut full length album from New Jersey's Ensign. Recorded in 1997 when the band was firing on all cylinders at Trax East and engineered by Steve Evetts (Lifetime, Hatebreed, Snapcase).

1. Page 32
2. Foundation
3. Day By Day
4. Direction of Things to Come
5. Blueprint
6. Furthest From the Middle
7. Where Did We Go Wrong
8. Revolutions End
9. Tomorrow's Shadow
10. Tourniquet
11. First, Last, Only
12. Hold
13. Image

Released: 1997

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in CD View All