Resist "We Want Our World Back"
$4.00 - $12.00

  • Resist

Resist "We Want Our World Back"
$4.00 - $12.00

Their debut 7-song ep that won't disappoint fans of the straight edge genre. Melodic straightforward hardcore that is packed with the perfect mixture of sing-a-longs and dance parts with lyrics that will hopefully make you stop and think after the dust has settled. Features members of Ten Yard Fight, Drug Test, Hammer Bros., Since the Flood, etc.

1. We Want Our World Back
2. Resist
3. Out of Line
4. Running in Place
5. Against the Wall
6. See It Through
7. Push Forward

Released: February 19, 2008

More in Vinyl View All