Welcome To Your Life "There's No Turning Back"
$7.00 - $10.00

  • Welcome To Your Life

Welcome To Your Life "There's No Turning Back"
$7.00 - $10.00

Hardcore? Metal? The line for such distinctions has long since been blurred so what you get is a new mix of music that borrows equally from both. Metallic hardcore that sounds like it could have just as well been molten in Sweden rather than the bands home terrain of Orange County, CA. Features former member of Bleeding Through.

1. Forgive But Never Forget
2. Dead Air Phone Calls
3. For The Ones I Love
4. Funeral At Sea
5. There Is No Turning Back
6. Pratt Attack
7. Don't Walk
8. Rusted Tiara
9. One Way Road
10. Welcome To Your Life
11. Two
12. Wait Until the End

Released: July 23, 2002

More in CD View All